KEEPS WORKING. DAY IN. NIGHT OUT.

Ensuring your business is where it should be. On the road.

KEEPS WORKING. DAY IN. NIGHT OUT. Ensuring your business is where it should be. On the road.

CONTACT US TODAY

AND ONE OF OUR TRAINED CONSULTANTS WILL ASSIST YOU

HEAD OFFICE: ROSSLYN
POMONA

7 Phillips Street, Rosslyn, Pretoria, 0200, Gauteng

78 Pomona Road, Kempton Park, Gauteng

Chris van de Wetering

Rosslyn Sales Manager  |  +27 (0)82 904 6200  |  chris@afrit.co.za

 

Nic Janse van Rensburg

Parts Manager   |  +27 (0)63 694 5744  |  Nic@afrit.co.za

 

Dirk Gertenbach

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)82 885 1800  |  dirk@afrit.co.za

 

Andre Swart

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)79 521 5129  |  an.swart@afrit.co.za

 

Gary van der Westhuizen

Dispatch Coordinator  |  +27 (0)78 262 2380  |  gary@afrit.co.za

 

Zyne Van Dyk

Repairs   |  +27 (0)82 802 5981  |  z.vandyk@afrit.co.za

 

 

Tjaart van deR Walt

Branch Manager  |  +27 (0)82 805 0668 t.vanderwalt@afrit.co.za

 

Rialda Pretorius

Parts Manager   |  +27 (0)76 811 3822spares@afrit.co.za

 

Louis Swart

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)82 566 1135  |  louiss@afrit.co.za

 

Ryno Buitendag

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)71 604 4289  |  r.buitendag@afrit.co.za

 

Awie Smith

Sales Representative  |  +27 (0)82 775 6033 a.smith@afrit.co.za

 

Freddie Gleeson

Sales Representative   |  +27 (0)82 883 8353  |  f.gleeson@afrit.co.za

 

BLOEMFONTEIN
CAPE TOWN

Sand du Plessis Ave, Estoire, Bloemfontein, Freestate

6 Signal Crescent, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, Western Cape

Jaco Grobbelaar

Branch Manager  |  +27 (0)82 801 2062 j.grobbelaar@afrit.co.za

 

Claudia du Preez

Parts Sales Representative  |  +27(0)76 811 3822claudiadp@afrit.co.za

Werner Venter

Branch Manager  |  +27 (0)82 905 5170  |  w.venter@afrit.co.za

 

Andre Gertenbach

Sales Representative  |  +27 (0)79 699 1994  |  andreg@afrit.co.za

 

Karin Blanckenberg

Parts Sales Representative  |  +27 (0)76 811 3822karen.b@afrit.co.za

NAMIBIA

Portion 452 (A Portion of Portion 24) of Farm Brakwater No 48 A,
Brakwater, Windhoek, Namibie

Hano JANSEN VAN RENSBURG

General Manager  |  +264 (0)81 739 3678  |  hano@atlastruck.com

 

Rialda Pretorius

Parts Manager  |  +27 (0)76 811 3822  |  spares@afrit.co.za

 

DIRK NOLTE

Sales Consultant  |  +264 (0)81 864 8643  |  dirkn@afritnam.com

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get the latest products, events and industry news by joining our mailing list.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2015 AFRIT All Rights Reserved